Help Make Better!

Please help make better by voting on posts and sharing your favorite content. Connect with facebook to start voting and sharing.

Maybe Later

Lil Bit O Country, by HELM

from the album HELM
Posted By: Zeke Hill on 04.10.13 | Source:

More music by: HELM

You May Also Like

Please Leave a Comment

- More -
  • Space Mushroom Fuzz "Riff Tannen"

    US Psychedelic Stoner/Space Rock band Space Mushroom Fuzz "Riff Tannen" From the album "Tannen's Henchmen" (Oct 2014)

  • Minor Plains "Cougar Mountain"

    US Instrumental Progressive Rock band Minor Plains "Cougar Mountain" From the album "Tortuga" (Releases 11th Nov 2014)

  • Witchrider "The Fog"

    Austrian Alternative/Stoner Rock band Witchrider "The Fog" From their debut album "Unmountable Stairs" (Releases 14th Nov 2014) Fast rising Euro alternative rocksters ‘Witchrider’ release ‘Unmountable Stairs’ on Nov 14th and tour throughout Europe with Truckfighters. When listening to Witchrider, you can not help but be drawn in by their magnetism. They have a haunting be...

  • We Buffalo "One Of A Kind"

    Portuguese Heavy/Psychedelic Rock band We Buffalo "One Of A Kind" From the album "All In" (Sept 2014)

  • Missingmile "Driver"

    French Stoner Rock band Missingmile "Driver" (Oct 2014) From the split E.P. with Brain Pyramid (Nov 2014)

  • Murdering Tripping Blues "In Heat"

    Portuguese Psychedelic Blues-Rock band Murdering Tripping Blues "In Heat" From the album "Pas Un Autre" (Oct 2014)

  • Aaron Burrell

    give us a like!

  • Aaron Burrell

    5 minutes of the same riff...

  • Aaron Burrell

    vocals need compressed and brought up.

  • Kneeko Constantino

    Really good - sort of what I'd imagine a Yakuza/Clutch hybrid sounding like. I can't get enough of this!

  • Nick Basztard Loki Morris

    hey thanks for including us on this site. if you want tunes to upload here you can link to our site here where u can stream/download for free :)

  • Bert Bigelow

    Thank you!!